Events

  • Oct
    28

    Start Date: Thu 28 Oct 2021

    Start Time: 11:00

    End Time: 13:00

    The President of the RFU will be visiting Earlsdon RFC as part of his 150 mile charity walk.

  • Oct
    29

    Start Date: Fri 29 Oct 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 22:30

  • Nov
    06

    Start Date: Sat 06 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 18:30

    End Time: 22:30

    Players social with fun, laughter & music and fines if you don't join in ! 

  • Nov
    12

    Start Date: Fri 12 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 22:30

    Social evening of pool games and other entertainment fir the players and parents of the U14s

  • Nov
    27

    Start Date: Sat 27 Nov 2021

    Start Time: 09:00

    End Time: 12:00

    A workshop ran by Anita Barker to show you how to elegantly put together your own Xmas wreath.

  • Dec
    02

    Start Date: Thu 02 Dec 2021

    Start Time: 19:30

    End Time: 22:30

    Family social event for the Rigione family.

  • Dec
    03

    Start Date: Fri 03 Dec 2021

    Start Time: 18:00

    End Time: 22:30

    Nurses Xmas disco and social night

  • Dec
    18

    Start Date: Sat 18 Dec 2021

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 22:30

    Try and break the bank at Earlsdons very own Casino Night.Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, Craps and other tables to test your luck !Players must be 16 or over, late bar.

  • Dec
    19

    Start Date: Sun 19 Dec 2021

    Start Time: 14:00

    End Time: 18:00

    ERFC M&J section are holding their annual Xmas party with music, fun & games.Ticket prices will be revealed soon by the committee.

  • Sep
    02

    Start Date: Fri 02 Sep 2022

    Start Time: 19:30

    End Time: 22:30

    Celebrating an Earlsdon RFC legend

  • Sep
    23

    Start Date: Fri 23 Sep 2022

    Start Time: 19:00

    End Time: 22:30

    Reunion of former Matrix employees from around the globe.